foto_mario
Presidente
Mario Cavagna Neto
Av. Vereador Jose Diniz, 3457 – Conj 905
CEP: 04603-003 – São Paulo – SP
Tel: (11) 5096-2377 cons.
e-mail: cavagna@hotmail.com
João Pedro Junqueira Caetano
1° Vice-Presidente
João Pedro Junqueira Caetano
Rua Bernardo Guimarães, 2063
CEP: 30140-082 – Belo Horizonte – MG
Tel: (31) 3292-5299 cons.
e-mail: joaopedro@procriar.com.br
Artur Dzik
2° Vice-Presidente
Artur Dzik
Rua Cincinato Braga, 37 – Conj. 111
CEP: 01333-011 – São Paulo – SP
Tel: (11) 3515-7770 cons.
e-mail: adzik@terra.com.br
Paulo Gallo de Sá
Secretário Executivo
Paulo Gallo de Sá
Rua Siqueira Campos, 43 – Sala 731
CEP: 22031-970 – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
Tel: (21) 2549-7176 cons.
e-mail: paulogallo@cremerj.org.br
foto_maria_madalena_caldas_2
Secretário Adjunto
Maria Madalena Pessoa Caldas
Av. Rui Barbosa, 287
CEP: 52011-040 – Recife – PE
Tel: (81) 3221-4074 cons.
e-mail: caldas@elogica.com.br
Nilka Fernandes Donadio
Tesoureiro
Nilka Fernandes Donadio
Rua Tácito de Almeida, 151
CEP: 01251-010 – São Paulo – SP
Tel: (11) 3862-7555 cons.e-mail: emit@ig.com.br
Dirceu Henrique Mendes Pereira
Tesoureiro Adjunto
Dirceu Henrique Mendes Pereira
Av. Indianópolis, 171
CEP: 04063-000 – São Paulo – SP
Tel: (11) 5051-7047 cons.
e-mail: dirceuh@profert.com.br
Mariangela Badalotti
Diretor Científico
Mariangela Badalotti
Av. Ipiranga, 6690 – Conj. 801
CEP: 90610-000 – Porto Alegre – RS
Tel: (51) 3339-1142 cons.
e-mail: mariangela@fertilitat.com.br
Vinicius Medina Lopes
Presidente do
Conselho de
Delegados
Vinicius Medina Lopes
SHS QI. 3 – BL C – Conj. 101 – Ed. Medical Plaza
CEP: 71605-200 – Brasília – DF
Tel: (61) 3365-4545 cons.
e-mail: viniciusmlopes2004@yahoo.com.br

Editores da Revista Reprodução Humana e Climatério

 waldemar Waldemar Naves do Amaral
Alameda Coronel Joaquim de Bastos, 243
74175-150 – Goiânia – GO
Tel: (62) 3241-0034 cons.
e-mail: Waldemar@fertile.com.br
 leopoldo Leopoldo de Oliveira Tso
Rua Borges Lagoa, 1080 – Conj. 201/202
04038-000 – São Paulo – SP
Tel: (11) 5574-5441 cons.
e-mail: leotso@uol.com.br
 jefferson Jefferson Drezett
Rua Pedroso Alvarenga, 1255 – Conj 64
04531-012 – São Paulo – SP
Tel: (11) 3079-5938 cons.
e-mail: jefferson@drezett.com.br